The work is organised in working groups, with the following coodinators





X-ray processing : F. Pacaud

X-ray background : S. Snowden

General catalogue : L. Chiappetti, S. Maurogordato

Catalogue information : A. Elyiv, O. Melnyk, E. Pompei

Photometric redshifts : S. Paltani

Spectroscopic follow-up : C. Lidman, S. Murray, J. Willis

Redshift archival : C. Adami, L. Guennou

Radio follow-up : M. Birkinshaw, C. Horellou, V. Smolcic




Theory and simulations : A. Evrard


Clusters of galaxies (general) : M. Pierre

Cosmology : F. Pacaud, D.Rappetti

Mass measurements : G. Smith, F. Menanteau

z>>1 clusters: M. Bremer, J. Santos

The z~0.3-0.5 groups: B. Poggianti, F. Gastaldello


AGNs (general) : M. Plionis

Environmental studies : S. Raychaudhury, O. Melnyk

Large scale structure : N. Cappelluti, A. Elyiv

Evolution : I. Georgantopoulos, R. Hickox

Miscellaneous : A. Comastri

Cosmology: S. Basilakos, A. Goobar





Birmigham group (I. McCarthy et al)

Michigan group (A. Evrard et al)

Oxford group (J. Devriendt et al)

Princeton group (D. Spergel et al)

Meudon group (P.S. Corasaniti et al)


#3169 - Màj : 04/10/2021


Retour en haut