Three CEA researchers rewarded for their heads in the stars - Nathalie Palanque-Delabrouille, Suzanne Madden and David Elbaz  


At the Ministry of Higher Education, Research and Innovation on Monday 20 November, then under the dome of the Palais de l'Institut de France of the Académie des Sciences on Tuesday 21 November, three researchers from the CEA's Institut de recherche sur les lois fondamentales de l'Univers (Irfu) were honoured with the Irène Joliot-Curie prize, the Fondation scientifique franco-taiwanaise prize and the Jaffé prize from the Institut de France for their work







Click here to read the press release in French on the CEA website

E. Lemaitre, 2017-11-22 00:00:00


Retour en haut